Simple modern service desk software

You will receive a service desk with comprehensive features such as self-service,
Automation, SLAs and CSAT reporting functions. Simply put, it is a helpdesk request tracker. This allows your team to receive, manage and resolve requests from customers. The self-service web portal helps customers to fill out forms so that they can ask for help.

 

Service desk software for modern IT teams

FÜR-DEVOPS-ENTWICKLET

DEVELOPED FOR DEV OPS

By integrating Jira Service Desk with Jira Software, IT and development teams can work together on a common platform. This allows problems to be solved more quickly and changes to be implemented reliably.

SMARTER HELP WITH SELF-SERVICE

Enable your customers to submit requests through an easy-to-use portal or add Confluence to Jira Service Desk to get an integrated knowledge base. Thanks to machine learning, the appropriate services are always suggested, whereby the system “learns” from every interaction. This way the answers can be found quickly. With native support for eight languages, you can provide your customers with a localized environment.

SELF-SERVICE
IN-MINUTENSCHNELLE

READY FOR USE IN MINUTES

Forget complicated contracts and expensive consultants. Get started today with pre-built IT and customer service templates, business process and automation rule suggestions, and integrated email support. It’ll look like this: Customers send their SOS requests via a customer portal or by e-mail. The service desk employee works on the customer requests that are waiting prioritized in a queue. Each team has its own project, its own area of responsibility. This is a specific area, which can range from human resources, law, IT, finance to marketing.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

ONE SERVICE DESK FOR ALL

JIRA SERVICE DESK FOR ITSM

Jira Service Desk includes ITIL-certified templates for managing processes, problems and changes. You can use them unchanged or adapt them to your requirements.

JIRA SERVICE DESK FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Outstanding customer service with cross-channel help via web, email and mobile device You can manage the issues reported by customers and your development roadmap on a common Jira platform to keep track of the issues.

beecom-jira-service-desk

Einfache moderne Service-Desk-Software

Du erhältst einen Servicedesk mit umfassenden Features wie Self-Service,
Automatisierung, SLAs und CSAT-Berichtsfunktionen. Einfach gesagt ist es ein Helpdesk-Request-Tracker. Damit kann ihr Team Anfragen von Kunden empfangen, verwalten und lösen. Das Self-Service Webportal hilft den Kunden, Formulare auszufüllen, damit diese um Hilfe bitten können.

 

Servicedesk-Software für moderne IT-Teams

FÜR-DEVOPS-ENTWICKLET

FÜR DEV OPS ENTWICKELT

Durch die Integration von Jira Service Desk mit Jira Software können IT- und Entwicklerteams auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform zusammenarbeiten. So werden Probleme schneller behoben und Änderungen zuverlässig umgesetzt.

INTELLIGENTERE HILFE MIT SELF-SERVICE

Ermögliche es deinen Kunden, Anfragen über ein benutzerfreundliches Portal zu übermitteln, oder füge Confluence zu Jira Service Desk hinzu, um eine integrierte Wissensdatenbank zu erhalten. Dank maschinellem Lernen werden immer die passenden Services vorgeschlagen, wobei das System aus jeder Interaktion „lernt“. So können die Antworten schnell gefunden werden. Da acht Sprachen nativ unterstützt werden, kannst du deinen Kunden eine lokalisierte Umgebung bieten.

SELF-SERVICE
IN-MINUTENSCHNELLE

IN MINUTENSCHNELLE EINSATZBEREIT

Vergiss komplizierte Verträge und teure Berater. Lege noch heute los – mit vorkonfigurierten IT- und Kundenservicevorlagen, Vorschlägen für Geschäftsprozesse und Automatisierungsregeln sowie integrierter E-Mail-Unterstützung. Das sieht dann so aus: Über ein Kundenportal oder per E-Mail schicken die Kunden ihre SOS-Anfragen. Der Service-Desk-Mitarbeitende arbeitet an den Kundenanfragen, die priorisiert in einer Warteschlange aufgenommen warten. Jedes Team hat dabei sein eigenes Projekt, seinen eigenen Aufgabenbereich. Das ist jeweils ein bestimmter Bereich, der sich über Personal, Recht, IT, Finanzen bis zum Marketing erstrecken kann.

EIN SERVICEDESK FÜR ALLE

JIRA SERVICE DESK FÜR ITSM

Jira Service Desk beinhaltet ITIL-zertifizierte Vorlagen für das Management von Vorgängen, Problemen und Änderungen. Du kannst sie unverändert nutzen oder an deine Anforderungen anpassen.

JIRA SERVICE DESK FÜR DEN KUNDENSERVICE

Herausragender Kundenservice dank kanalübergreifender Hilfe per Web, E-Mail und Mobilgerät Du kannst die von Kunden gemeldeten Probleme und deine Entwicklungs-Roadmap auf einer gemeinsamen Jira-Plattform verwalten, um die Zusammenhänge im Blick zu behalten.