SHAPE THE FUTURE OF IT WITH

Improve service delivery, accelerate troubleshooting, and build confidence in your business. Atlassian Tools support your IT. Be it small departments responsible for support or software companies that want to bring the best solutions to market. Atlassian is there to help you achieve your goal.

THIS MAKES SERVICE MANAGEMENT SIMPLE AND QUICK TO RESPOND

Bildschirmfoto-2018-02-14-um-08.49.18

Take a modern, flexible ITSM approach with an ITIL-certified, easy-to-use service desk. Integrate Confluence with Jira Service Desk and create a self-service knowledge base to reduce ticket count and save time.
to the Confluence product page

BUILDING TRUST WITH REAL-TIME DISRUPTION INFORMATION

Inform with status page about downtimes, processes and planned maintenance times. Never reply to status inquiries again and focus on troubleshooting. Customers value transparency. With Statuspage you enable them to receive pre-configured notifications in real time in case of failures and scheduled maintenance work. Statuspage is the perfect tool to turn a critical situation into an unforgettable customer experience.

to the product overview status page

Overview IT Atlassian Statuspage

FINDING SOLUTIONS TO HIGH-PRIORITY PROBLEMS FASTER TOGETHER

Hipchat’s private and one-on-one chat allows your team of experts to communicate quickly with each other and with other employees while controlling the level of transparency.
Group chats help you assemble the right experts to solve problems faster. Seamless integration with your software and IT systems eliminates the need to switch between applications. Customize your instance and retain full control over features such as guest access, integration governance and access rights for deleting chat history.
to the Hipchat product page

hipchat-sp-v3

COOPERATION ON A WHOLE NEW LEVEL

With Confluence, Atlassian’s team collaboration platform, you can create, share and collaborate on projects in one central location. You’ll make much faster progress. Confluence is a content collaboration software that changes the way modern teams work. It has a comprehensive set of features that enable your team to achieve the goal. Organize your work, create documents and discuss everything in one place.

confluence-v3-2

USEFUL PAGES FOR IT TEAMS

the-secret-adg3

SECRETS FOR OUTSTANDING IT-SERVICE

enhance-support-adg3

EXTEND IT-SUPPORT WITH DEVOPS

GESTALTE DIE ZUKUNFT DER IT MIT

Sorge für eine bessere Servicebereitstellung, beschleunige die Fehlerbehebung und fördere das Vertrauen in dein Unternehmen nachhaltig. Atlassian Tools unterstützen deine IT. Seien es kleine Abteilungen, die für den Support zuständig sind oder Softwarefirmen, welche die besten Lösungen auf den Markt bringen wollen. Atlassian ist dabei und hilft dir, dein Ziel zu erreichen.

 

SO WIRD SERVICEMANAGEMENT EINFACH UND REAKTIONSSCHNELL

Bildschirmfoto-2018-02-14-um-08.49.18

Verfolge einen modernen, flexiblen ITSM-Ansatz mit einem von ITIL zertifizierten, benutzerfreundlichen Servicedesk. Integriere Confluence in Jira Service Desk und erstelle eine Self-Service-Wissensdatenbank zur Verringerung der Ticketanzahl und zur Zeitersparnis.
zur Confluence Produktseite

AUFBAU VON VERTRAUEN MIT INFORMATIONEN ZU STÖRUNGEN IN ECHTZEIT

Informiere mit Statuspage über Ausfallzeiten, Vorgänge und geplante Wartungszeiten. Beantworte nie wieder E-Mails mit Anfragen zum Status und konzentriere dich ganz auf die Fehlerbehebung. Kunden legen Wert auf Transparenz. Mit Statuspage ermöglichst du ihnen vorkonfigurierte Benachrichtigungen bei Ausfällen und planmäßigen Wartungsarbeiten in Echtzeit. Statuspage ist das perfekte Tool, um aus einer kritischen Situation eine unvergessliche Kundenerfahrung zu machen.

zur Statuspage Produkteübersicht

Overview IT Atlassian Statuspage

BEI PROBLEMEN MIT HOHER PRIORITÄT GEMEINSAM SCHNELLER LÖSUNGEN FINDEN

Der private und Einzelchat von Hipchat ermöglicht deinem Expertenteam, schnell miteinander und mit anderen Mitarbeitern zu kommunizieren und dabei den Grad der Transparenz zu kontrollieren.
Gruppenchats helfen beim Zusammenstellen der passenden Experten, damit Probleme schneller behoben werden können. Dank der nahtlosen Integration in deine Software und deine IT-Systeme musst du nicht mehr zwischen Anwendungen hin- und herwechseln. Passe deine Instanz an und behalte die volle Kontrolle über Features wie Gastzugriff, Integrations-Governance und Zugriffsrechte für das Löschen von Chatverläufen.
zur Hipchat Produktseite

hipchat-sp-v3

ZUSAMMENARBEIT AUF EINER GANZ NEUEN EBENE

Mit Confluence, der Plattform für Teamzusammenarbeit von Atlassian, kannst du Projekte an einem zentralen Ort erstellen, teilen und gemeinsam mit anderen daran arbeiten. So kommst du deutlich schneller voran. Confluence ist eine Content Collaboration Software, die die Arbeitsweise moderner Teams verändert. Sie verfügt über eine umfangreiche Reihe von Funktionen, die es Ihrem Team ermöglichen, das Ziel zu erreichen. Organisieren Sie Ihre Arbeit, erstellen Sie Dokumente und diskutieren Sie alles an einem Ort.

confluence-v3-2

NÜTZLICHE SEITEN FÜR IT-TEAMS

the-secret-adg3

GEHEIMNISSE FÜR HERAUSRAGENDEN IT-SERVICE

enhance-support-adg3

ERWEITERN DES IT-SUPPORTS MIT DEVOPS