Solutions for happy employees

The goal of successful HR teams is happy and productive employees – from the recruitment process to onboarding and beyond. With Atlassian products your team also shines. Atlassian makes it easy to manage, digitize and automate specific tasks related to recruitment, leadership, onboarding, appraisal interviews and many other HR tasks.

 

Manage onboarding sensibly

jira-core-v3-1

The relationship with the employee is established before he or she is hired. With Jira Core, HR teams can manage the candidate pipeline and easily move it from “Receive application” to “Hired”. Manage your projects and organize your team. Jira Core is designed to enable teams to work in perfect harmony with each other. From complete workflows and task management to project tracking and tracing.
to the Jira-Core product page

Publish your guidelines

Easily create, publish, and organize information employees need – such as benefits in kind, news from the CEO, and company guidelines on dogs at work (unless you prefer cats). You don’t need any programming skills. With Confluence, you can create, share and collaborate on everything in one central location. The results strengthen team cohesion.

confluence product overview

confluence-v3-1

PRIVATE PAGES FOR EMPLOYEES

confluence-v3-1

If you provide services to hundreds or thousands of employees, mass email is no longer the right choice for process information. Give your employees a central source of information and let them define relevant notifications themselves. Set up SSO for your private site, automate your monitoring tools and avoid replying to status emails.

to statuspage product overview

Communicate in real time

Hipchat and Stride’s private and one-on-one chat allows your HR team of experts to communicate quickly with each other and with other employees while controlling the level of transparency. Customize your instance and retain full control over features such as guest access, integration governance and access rights for deleting chat history.

to the Hipchat product page

to the Stride product page

hipchat-overview-hero-v3-1

Integrate, automate, customize

Atlassian Marketplace has hundreds of integrations, plug-ins and add-ons to renew, update and enhance your Atlassian products.

so that your HR team can focus on employees rather than processes. Integrate tools with

preconfigured HR workflows. Automate the management of employee information, such as paid vacation, personal data

and review cycles. Customize comprehensive employee feedback loops and capture them for review cycles. And much more.

Lösungen für glückliche Mitarbeiter

Das Ziel erfolgreicher HR-Teams sind glückliche und produktive Mitarbeiter – vom Einstellungsverfahren über das Onboarding und darüber hinaus. Mit Atlassian-Produkten strahlt auch dein Team. Mit Atlassian lassen sich spezifische Aufgaben im Zusammenhang mit Rekrutierung, Mitarbeiterführung, Onboarding, Mitarbeitergespräche und vielen anderen HR-Aufgaben einfach verwalten, digitalisieren und automatisieren.

 

Verwalte das Onboarding sinnvoll

jira-core-v3-1

Die Beziehung zum Mitarbeiter wird schon vor seiner Einstellung aufgebaut. Mit Jira Core können HR-Teams die Kandidaten-Pipeline verwalten und sie ganz einfach von „Bewerbung erhalten“ nach „eingestellt“ verschieben. Verwalte deine Projekte und organisiere dein Team. Jira Core ist darauf ausgerichtet, dass Teams perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt miteinander arbeiten können. Vom ganzen Workflows über Aufgabenmanagement bis zum Verfolgen und Nachvollziehen von Projekten.
zur Jira-Core Produktseite

Veröffentliche deine Richtlinien

Erstelle, veröffentliche und organisiere Informationen, die Mitarbeiter benötigen, mit Leichtigkeit – etwa zu Sachbezügen, Neuigkeiten vom CEO und Unternehmensrichtlinien zum Thema Hunde am Arbeitsplatz (es sei denn, du magst lieber Katzen). Dazu brauchst du keine Programmierkenntnisse. Mit Confluence kannst du alles an einem zentralen Ort erstellen, freigeben und gemeinsam mit anderen daran arbeiten. Die Ergebnisse davon stärken den Teamzusammenhalt.

zur confluence Produkteübersicht

confluence-v3-1

PRIVATE SEITEN FÜR MITARBEITER

confluence-v3-1

Wenn du Services für Hunderte oder Tausende von Mitarbeitern bereitstellst, sind Massen-E-Mails für Informationen zu Vorgängen nicht mehr die richtige Wahl. Gib deinen Mitarbeitern eine zentrale Informationsquelle und lass sie relevante Benachrichtigungen selbst festlegen. Richte SSO für deine private Seite ein, automatisiere deine Überwachungstools und umgehe so die Beantwortung von Status-E-Mails.

zur statuspage Produkteübersicht

Kommuniziere in Echtzeit

Der private und Einzelchat von Hipchat und Stride ermöglichen deinem HR-Expertenteam, schnell miteinander und mit anderen Mitarbeitern zu kommunizieren und dabei den Grad der Transparenz zu kontrollieren. Passe deine Instanz an und behalte die volle Kontrolle über Features wie Gastzugriff, Integrations-Governance und Zugriffsrechte für das Löschen von Chatverläufen.

zur Hipchat Produktseite

zur Stride Produktseite

hipchat-overview-hero-v3-1

Integriere, automatisiere, individualisiere

Der Atlassian Marketplace verfügt über Hunderte von Integrationen, Plug-ins und Add-ons, die deine Atlassian-Produkte erneuern, aktualisieren und

verbessern, damit sich dein HR-Team nicht auf Prozesse sondern auf die Mitarbeiter konzentrieren kann. Integriere Tools mit

vorkonfigurierten HR-Workflows. Automatisiere die Verwaltung von Mitarbeiterinformationen, wie etwa bezahlten Urlaub, persönliche Daten

und Review-Zyklen. Passe umfassende Feedbackschleifen von Mitarbeitern individuell an und erfasse sie für Review-Zyklen. Und noch vieles mehr.