Atlassian support

Why beecom

From implementing new methods and migrating your legacy systems to training and licensing, beecom offers advanced Atlassian support. Make beecom your trusted single point of contact for the highest level Atlassian consulting by our experienced staff.

Beecom AG is a full-service digital solutions company based in Zurich, Switzerland. Since 2004 she is Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner, one of the first and largest in the world. Beecom helps you to change your business towards agile thinking and make your project execution more efficient.

What we offer

Our Atlassian support packages are designed to fit every client’s needs. From small companies, to enterprises, we help you choose the right products and infrastructure. In addition, we provide training and workshops to help prepare your team for the transition to Atlassian or to further develop their skillset.

Consulting

We work with you to understand the needs of your business and advise you on the right Atlassian tools. With the right concept, you can make sure that you help your team achieve more and reach their full potential. Based on our many years of project experience in the Atlassian area, we have put together Atlassian support packages that allow every company to develop the right collaboration plan.

Health checks

For Atlassian products to function optimally, regular maintenance is a must. We gladly carry out health checks for you and, if necessary, define suitable measures together. Our professional health checks help you better understand your tools and proactively respond to problems.

Licensing & Training

We offer a single source for license management with a variety of Atlassian tools hosted on Server, Data Center or Cloud and provide you with Atlassian training in the form of online and offline workshops to help you get started in the Atlassian ecosystem.

Configuration & Administration

Beecom supports you with the implementation of Atlassian methods and tools from installation and configuration through to the introduction in the company and the individual adjustments and extensions customized to your team’s or business’s needs. We manage the updates of your systems while taking backups of your work. We ensure that your work is not hindered during this process. Our certified Atlassian consultants help you analyze and optimize your processes.

Benefits of beecom – Atlassian support

  • Experience: You have direct access to highly-experienced consultants with in depth knowledge of the Atlassian products and solutions.
  • Flexibility: Regardless of your team size, your team function or the type of your business, beecom offers support from time 0 all the way through your company’s growth.
  • Timing: Our staff provides the fastest possible response time when problems occur with your Atlassian software.

Beecom’s Atlassian certified professionals:

Our team consists of experienced Atlassian consultants and support engineers, all certified in their respective fields:

  • Atlassian Certified Confluence Administrator
  • Atlassian Certified Jira Service Desk Administrator
  • Atlassian Certified Jira Administrator
  • Atlassian Certified in Agile Development with Jira Software

Supporting products

We have all Atlassian products in one. Depending on the industry, task or area, a different product is the most suitable.

Jira Software

Jira by Atlassian – The Nr. 1 under the projectmanagement tools for agile teams We offer you one tool for everything. With Jira Software, everyone in your team can plan, track and release great software. The web application from error and problem handling to operative project management. On the one hand for technical areas, for…

Confluence

Manage and implement projects and ideas better with Confluence Confluence is a content collaboration software that changes the way modern teams work. It has a comprehensive set of features that enable your team to achieve the goal. Organize your work, create documents and discuss everything in one place. Cooperation on projects With Confluence, you can…

JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows

#1 Jira App for companies worldwide JSU stands for the highest Jira workflow performance worldwide: make your teams even more effective and faster. Try it freeBuy it now JSU Support Functions From beecom, Atlassian Top Vendor and Platinum Partner for 17 years, JSU offers you new, easy to configure workflow conditions, validators and mail functions.…

Jira Service Desk

Simple modern service desk software You will receive a service desk with comprehensive features such as self-service, Automation, SLAs and CSAT reporting functions. Simply put, it is a helpdesk request tracker. This allows your team to receive, manage and resolve requests from customers. The self-service web portal helps customers to fill out forms so that…

Bitbucket

Developed for professional teams Bitbucket is a distributed version control system that makes it easy to work with your team – the only collaborative git solution with good scalability. High performance code collaboration Benefit from more efficient code review approval with pull requests. Conduct discussions directly in source code using inline comments. Flexible deployment models…

The beecom team

They trust us

Request for Atlassian support

Atlassian support

Warum beecom

Von der Implementierung neuer Methoden und der Migration Ihrer Altsysteme bis hin zu Trainings und Lizenzen bietet beecom fortschrittlichen Atlassian Support. Machen Sie beecom zu Ihrem vertrauenswürdigen Single Point of Contact für Atlassian Consulting auf höchstem Niveau durch unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter.

Die Beecom AG ist ein Full-Service-Unternehmen für digitale Lösungen mit Sitz in Zürich, Schweiz. Seit 2004 ist sie Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner, einer der ersten und grössten der Welt. Beecom hilft Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen auf agiles Denken umzustellen und Ihre Projektabwicklung effizienter zu gestalten.

Was wir anbieten

Unsere Atlassian Support-Pakete sind so aufgebaut, dass sie den Anforderungen Von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Grossunternehmen helfen wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Produkte und Infrastruktur. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Schulungen und Workshops an, um Ihr Team auf den Übergang nach Atlassian vorzubereiten oder die Fähigkeiten weiterzuentwickeln.

Beratung

Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zu verstehen und Sie über die richtigen Atlassian-Tools zu beraten. Mit dem richtigen Konzept können Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie Ihrem Team helfen, mehr zu erreichen und das volle Potenzial erreichen. Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung im Raum Atlassian haben wir Atlassian Support-Pakete zusammengestellt, die es jedem Unternehmen ermöglichen, den richtigen Kooperationsplan zu entwickeln.

Gesundheits-Checks

Damit die Atlassian-Produkte optimal funktionieren, ist eine regelmässige Überprüfung ein Muss. Gerne führen wir für Sie Gesundheitschecks durch und definieren bei Bedarf gemeinsam geeignete Massnahmen. Unsere professionellen Gesundheitschecks helfen Ihnen, Ihre Tools besser zu verstehen und proaktiv auf Probleme zu reagieren.

Lizenzierung & Schulung

Wir bieten Ihnen eine einzige Quelle für das Lizenzmanagement mit einer Vielzahl von Atlassian-Tools auf Server, Data Center oder Cloud und bieten Ihnen Atlassian-Schulungen in Form von Online- und Offline-Workshops an, die Ihnen den Einstieg in Atlassians Ökosystem erleichtern.

Konfiguration & Administration

Beecom unterstützt Sie bei der Implementierung von Atlassian-Methoden und -Tools von der Installation und Konfiguration über die Einführung im Unternehmen bis hin zu individuellen Anpassungen und Erweiterungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Teams oder Unternehmens abgestimmt sind. Wir verwalten die Updates Ihrer Systeme und nehmen gleichzeitig Backups Ihrer Arbeit vor. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Arbeit während dieses Prozesses nicht beeinträchtigt wird. Unsere zertifizierten Atlassian Berater unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse.

Vorteile von beecom – Atlassian Support

  • Erfahrung: Sie haben direkten Zugang zu erfahrenen Beratern mit fundiertem Wissen über die Produkte und Lösungen von Atlassian.
  • Flexibilität: Unabhängig von Ihrer Teamgrösse, Ihrer Teamfunktion oder der Art Ihres Unternehmens bietet beecom Unterstützung ab dem Zeitpunkt 0 bis hin zum Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.
  • Timing: Unsere Mitarbeiter bieten die schnellstmögliche Reaktionszeit bei Problemen mit Ihrer Atlassian-Software.

Beecom’s Atlassian zertifizierte Fachleute:

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Atlassian Beratern und Supportingenieuren, die alle in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen zertifiziert sind:

  • Atlassian zertifizierter Confluence Administrator
  • Atlassian zertifizierter Jira Service Desk Administrator
  • Atlassian zertifizierter Jira Administrator
  • Atlassian zertifiziert in agiler Entwicklung mit Jira Software

Unterstützende Produkte

Wir haben alle Atlassian-Produkte in einem. Je nach Branche, Aufgabe oder Bereich ist ein bestimmtes Produkt am besten geeignet.

JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows

#1 Jira App für Unternehmen weltweit JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows steht weltweit für höchste Jira Workflow-Leistung: Machen Sie Ihre Teams noch effektiver und schneller. Kostenlos probierenJetzt kaufen JSU Support Funktionen Von beecom, Atlassian Top Vendor und Platinum Partner seit 17 Jahren, bietet Ihnen JSU neue, einfach zu konfigurierende Workflow-Bedingungen, Validators und Postfunktionen. Easy-to-use…

Jira Software

Jira von Atlassian – Die Nr. 1 unter den Projektmanagement Software Tools für agile Teams Atlassian Software bietet dir ein Tool für alles. Mit Jira kann jeder in deinem Team hervorragende Software planen, nachverfolgen und releasen. Die Webanwendung von Fehler- über Problembehandlung bis zum operativen Projektmanagement. Einerseits für technische Bereiche, für Spezialisten in der Softwareentwicklung. Aber…

Confluence

Mit Confluence Projekte & Ideen besser verwalten & umsetzen Confluence ist eine Content Collaboration Software, die die Arbeitsweise moderner Teams verändert. Sie verfügt über eine umfangreiche Reihe von Funktionen, die es Ihrem Team ermöglichen, das Ziel zu erreichen. Organisieren Sie Ihre Arbeit, erstellen Sie Dokumente und diskutieren Sie alles an einem Ort. Zusammenarbeit An Projekten Du kannst Projekte…

Jira Service Desk

Einfache moderne Service-Desk-Software Du erhältst einen Servicedesk mit umfassenden Features wie Self-Service, Automatisierung, SLAs und CSAT-Berichtsfunktionen. Einfach gesagt ist es ein Helpdesk-Request-Tracker. Damit kann ihr Team Anfragen von Kunden empfangen, verwalten und lösen. Das Self-Service Webportal hilft den Kunden, Formulare auszufüllen, damit diese um Hilfe bitten können. Servicedesk-Software für moderne IT-Teams Für Dev Ops entwickelt…

Bitbucket

Entwickelt für professionelle Teams Bitbucket ist ein verteiltes Versionskontrollsystem, das dir die Zusammenarbeit mit deinem Team erleichtert – die einzige kollaborative Git-Lösung mit guter Skalierbarkeit. Code-Kollaboration auf Höchstleistung Profitiere mit Pull Requests von einer effizienteren Genehmigung von Code-Reviews. Führe Diskussionen mithilfe von Inline-Kommentaren direkt im Quellcode. Flexible Deployment-Modelle Geniesse die Vorteile flexibler Bereitstellungsmodelle für Teams…

Das beecom-Team

They trust us

Anfrage für Atlassian Support