We offer Atlassian consulting, project support and technical service for Atlassian products, from A to Z.

We help you

Support

Our experts help you with all your questions about Atlassian Tools. If…

Read more

Consulting

Our experienced consulting team has in-depth knowledge of all Atlassian products. For…

Read more

Project Management

It is normal to feel stressed when managing a project. Any project, large or small, can cause you emotional and even physical difficulties: did you encounter obstacles or did you exceed your budget when trying to complete your last project? Was time management and deadlines a challenge? Or if your recent initiative had gone well, would you find it difficult to repeat the same success? Discover how project management software can help you and your team stay on top of projects from start to finish.

Concept Package

The easiest entry into the Atlassian world: the Concept Package. With the right concept you make sure that you support your team to reach more and to realize its full potential. Based on our many years of project experience in Atlassian, we have put together a package to help any company develop the right collaboration plan.

System maintenance

Regular health checks are important so that problems never arise in your Atlassian applications. Our professional health checks will help you,

  • Understand your tools better and
  • to react proactively to problems.

Every company should check important systems at regular intervals.

  • Is your system scalable?
  • Will the next update be trouble-free?
  • Does your system meet the requirements of your employees?
  • Does your system meet security standards and best practices in terms of stability and maintainability?

Based on a detailed check-up, we check your system and the configuration of the Atlassian products and derive recommendations for action where necessary. In addition to the know-how of our experts with many years of experience, beecom AG also offers specific services (such as diagnostic plug-ins) developed by beecom AG.

Can we help you?

Wir bieten Ihnen Atlassian Beratung, Unterstützung bei Ihren Projekten und technischen Service für Atlassian Produkte, von A bis Z.

Wir helfen ihnen

Support

Unsere Experten helfen bei allen Fragen rund um Atlassian Tools. Falls Sie…

Read more

Beratung

Unser erfahrenes Beratungs-Team verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse aller Atlassian Produkte. Wir bieten…

Read more

Projekt Management

Es ist normal, sich bei der Leitung eines Projekts gestresst zu fühlen. Jedes Projekt, ob groß oder klein, kann dazu führen, dass Sie emotionale und sogar körperliche Schwierigkeiten verspüren: Sind Sie auf Hindernisse gestoßen oder haben Sie das Budget überschritten, als Sie versuchten, Ihr letztes Projekt abzuschließen? War Zeitmanagement und Termine eine Herausforderung? Oder wenn Ihre jüngste Initiative gut gelaufen wäre, würden Sie sich schwer tun, den gleichen Erfolg zu wiederholen? Entdecken Sie, wie Projektmanagement-Software Ihnen und Ihrem Team helfen kann, über Projekte auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, von Anfang bis Ende.

Konzept Packet

Der einfachste Einstieg in die Atlassian Welt: das Concept Package. Mit dem richtigen Konzept stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ihr Team dabei unterstützen mehr zu erreichen und sein volles Potential auszuschöpfen. Basierend auf unser jahrelangen Projekterfahrung im Bereich Atlassian, haben wir ein Paket zusammengestellt, womit jedes Unternehmen den richtigen Kollaborationsplan erarbeiten kann.

Systemwartung

Regelmässige Health Checks sind wichtig damit Probleme in Ihren Atlassian-Anwendungen gar nie auftauchen. Unsere professionelle Health Checks helfen Ihnen,

  • Ihre Tools besser zu verstehen und
  • proaktiv auf Probleme zu reagieren.

Jedes Unternehmen sollte wichtige Systeme in regelmässigen Abständen überprüfen.

  • Ist Ihr System skalierbar?
  • Wird das nächste Update problemlos durchführbar sein?
  • Genügt Ihr System den Anforderungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter?
  • Erfüllt Ihr System Sicherheitsstandards und Best Practices in punkto Stabilität und Wartbarkeit?

Anhand eines ausführlichen Check-ups prüfen wir Ihr System sowie die Konfiguration der Atlassian Produkte und leiten wo nötig entsprechende Handlungsempfehlungen ab. Zum Einsatz kommen neben dem Knowhow unserer langjährig erfahrenen Experten ebenfalls spezifisch durch die beecom AG entwickelte Services (wie z.B. Diagnose Plugins).

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?