The best Atlassian products, services and solutions in one from beecom, Atlassian Platinum Partner since 2004.

Atlassian Partner since 2004

More than 700 Projects

JSU App with 18.000 active installations

One-Stop-Shop

For every industry

For every team size

Mission

Enable teams to succeed with radical change.

Products

Services

Consulting

  • Assessment
  • Advice
  • Action
  • Analysis

Support

  • Implementation of methods
  • Migration of old systems
  • Training
  • Licensing

Technical Service

  • Application updates
  • Creating backups
  • Check plugins
  • Performance tuning
  • Configuration
  • Maintenance

Solutions

DevOps

Break through the barrier between development and operation. DevOps is a collection of practices that automate the processes between software development and IT teams so they can create, test, and publish software faster and more reliably.

IT Service Management (ITSM)

IT teams use IT Service Management (ITSM) software to manage the delivery of end-to-end services to customers based on best practices. ITSM software enables IT teams to develop and pursue strategic approaches to organizational change, transformation and growth.

Project Portfolio Management (PPM)

Project Portfolio Management (PPM) refers to activities performed by project managers to analyze the prospective results of a project. It determines the optimal resource mix for project execution and is aligned with corporate goals and strategies.

Server to Cloud Migration

These days, software enterprises like Atlassian are taking big steps to move from Server to Cloud. This means that they are focusing more on creating products that are compatible with the Cloud environment. They are also incentivising those who use their Cloud product equivalents with lower fees, more support, and robust updates.

They trust us

Customers’ voices

Blog

Die besten Atlassian Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Lösungen aus einer Hand von beecom, Atlassian Platinum Partner seit 2004.

Atlassian Partner seit 2004

Über 700 Projekte

JSU App mit 18.000 aktive Installationen

One-Stop-Shop

Für alle Industrien

Für alle Teamgrössen

Mission

Teams befähigen, mit radikalen Veränderungen erfolgreich zu sein.

Produkte

Services

Beratung

  • Bewertung
  • Hinweis
  • Aktion
  • Analyse

Unterstützung

  • Implementieren von Methoden
  • Migration von Altsystemen
  • Training
  • Lizenzierung

Technischer Service

  • Aktualisierte Anwendungen
  • Backups erstellen
  • Plugins überprüfen
  • Performance-Tuning
  • Konfiguration
  • Instandhaltung

Lösungen

DevOps

Durchbrechen Sie die Barriere zwischen Entwicklung und Betrieb. DevOps ist eine Sammlung von Praktiken, welche die Prozesse zwischen Softwareentwicklung und IT-Teams automatisieren, damit diese Teams Software schneller und zuverlässiger erstellen, testen und veröffentlichen können.

IT Service Management (ITSM)

IT-Teams verwenden ITSM-Software (IT Service Management), um die Bereitstellung von End-to-End-Services für Kunden auf der Grundlage von Best Practices zu verwalten. Mit ITSM-Software können IT-Teams entwickeln und strategische Ansätze für organisatorische Veränderungen, Transformation und Wachstum verfolgen.

Project Portfolio Management (PPM)

Project Portfolio Management (PPM) bezieht sich auf Aktivitäten, die von Projektmanagern zur Analyse der prospektiven Ergebnisse eines Projekts durchgeführt werden. Es bestimmt den optimalen Ressourcenmix für die Projektabwicklung und ist auf die Unternehmensziele und -strategien ausgerichtet.

Intranet

Ihr Intranet ist die Drehscheibe Ihres Unternehmens. Bei der Wahl Ihrer Intranet-Plattform müssen Sie darauf achten, dass das System einfach genug für nicht-technische Benutzer ist, dass Informationen und Inhalte einfach ausgetauscht werden können und dass der Zugriff auf die Benutzer innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens beschränkt ist.

Sie vertrauen uns

Kunden Stimmen